Bergstraße

Hans Jürgen Unger

Schriesheimerstraße 2
68519 Viernheim
Tel. 06204 912840

unger.viernheim@freenet.de

Darmstadt-Stadt

Maria-Pia Listner

Schleiermacherstraße 4
64283 Darmstadt
Tel. 06151 20895

pialistner@gmx.de

Darmstadt-Dieburg

http://www.seniorenunion-darmstadt-dieburg.de

Albert Henrich

Ritterseestraße 44
64846 Groß-Zimmern
Tel. 06071 4651

a-henrich@gmx.de

Frankfurt/Main

Erika Pfreundschuh

Neuer Weg 50
60388 Frankfurt
Tel. 06109 37140

eripfreundschuh@aol.com

Fulda

http://www.senioren-union-fulda.de

Dr. Norbert Herr

Von-Brentano-Straße 20
36039 Fulda
Tel. 0661 56254

norbert-herr@web.de

Gießen

Susanne Koltermann

Schlesische Straße 3
35394 Gießen
Tel. 0641 47589

susanne.koltermann@web.de

Groß-Gerau

Gustav Walter

Im Erzgraben 7
64572 Büttelborn
Tel. 06152 4724

brigu@waltersweb.de

Hersfeld-Rotenburg

n.n.

Hochtaunus

Alois Oehling

Am Hebestumpf 1
61273 Wehrheim
Tel. 06081 56540

loisl.oe@googlemail.com

Kassel-Stadt

Doralies Schrader

Oberbinge 23 c
34130 Kassel
Tel. 0561 68494
Fax 0561 68494

dr.h.l.schrader@t-online.de

Kassel-Land

Prof. Dr. Holger Wöhrmann

Mozartstraße 1
34277 Fuldabrück
Tel. 0561 45690

woehrp@t-online.de

Lahn-Dill

Christel Haas

Friedrich-Birkendal-Straße 15
35745 Herborn
Tel. 02772 43288
Fax 02772 923849

c.haas.hbn@t-online.de

Limburg-Weilburg

Werner Martin

Blumenweg 7
65520 Bad Camberg
Tel. 06434 5525

werner-otto.martin@t-online.de

Main-Kinzig

Peter Mosler

Hanauer Landstraße 24 d
63517 Rodenbach
Tel. 06184 51829

p.mosler@t-online.de

Main-Taunus

Heinz-Jürgen Steinle

Neugasse 10
65719 Hofheim
Tel. 06192 2067290

hjsteinle@t-online.de

Marburg-Biedenkopf

Franz-Wilfried Michels

Kasseler Straße 13
35279 Neustadt
Tel. 06692 7519

franz_michels@gmx.de

Odenwald

Monika Boesche

Am Alten Graben 3
64720 Michelstadt
Tel. 06061 706985

stbboesche@t-online.de

Offenbach-Stadt

Eleonore Glaesner

Buchrainweg 90
63069 Offenbach
Tel. 069 852329

ellenglaesner@gmx.de

Offenbach-Land

Elisabeth Ball

Kirchstraße 27
63150 Heusenstamm
Tel. 06104 5118

ball.elisabeth@t-online.de

Rheingau-Taunus

Rudolf Kreckel

Steinheimer Straße 1
65343 Eltville
Tel. 061233804

0170 1124229
rkreckel@t-online.de

Schwalm-Eder

Volker Papenhagen

Rockshäuser Straße 14
34587 Felsberg
Tel. 05662 400454

papenhagenmaschinen@aol.com

Vogelsberg

Ewald Hofmann

Vogelsbergstraße 8
36318 Schwalmtal
Tel. 06638 438
Fax 06638 919481
Mobil 0171 3674911

EwaldHofm@aol.com

Waldeck-Frankenberg

n.n.

Werra-Meißner

Anita Krüger

Dünzebacher Str. 52
37269 Eschwege
Fax 05651 335607
Mobil 0177 5476618

Krueger.auw@t-online.de

Wetterau

http://www.seniorenunion-wetterau.de

Alfons Götz

Hanauer Straße 38
61206 Wöllstadt
Tel. 06034 3409

alfons-goetz@online.de

Wiesbaden

Wilhelm Vogel

Heinrich-Zille-Straße 23
65201 Wiesbaden-Schierstein
Tel. 0611 25191

wilhelm.r.vogel@web.de