Bergstraße

Hans Jürgen Unger

Kreisvorsitzender

Schriesheimerstraße 2
68519 Viernheim
Tel. 06204 912840

unger.viernheim@freenet.de

Darmstadt-Stadt

Maria-Pia Listner

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Darmstadt
Steubenplatz 12,
64293 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151 171210

pialistner@gmx.de

Darmstadt-Dieburg

http://www.seniorenunion-darmstadt-dieburg.de

Albert Henrich

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Darmstadt-Dieburg
Steubenplatz 12,
64293 Darmstadt
Tel.: 06151 171210

a-henrich@gmx.de

Frankfurt/Main

Erika Pfreundschuh

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Frankfurt
Kurt-Schumacher-Straße 30-32,
60313 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: 069 1530990

eripfreundschuh@aol.com

Fulda

http://www.senioren-union-fulda.de

Karl-Josef Hahner

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU Kreisgeschäftsstelle Fulda
Michael Henkel-Str. 4-6
36043 Fulda
Tel.: 0661 34030

k-josef.hahner@web.de

Gießen

Susanne Koltermann

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Gießen
Konrad-Adenauer-Haus
Spenerweg 8
35394 Gießen
Tel. 0641/41056

susanne.koltermann@web.de

Groß-Gerau

Gustav Walter

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Groß-Gerau
Wasserweg 2
64521 Groß-Gerau
Tel. 06152 93250

brigu@waltersweb.de

Hersfeld-Rotenburg

n.n.

Hochtaunus

Wolfgang Siegemund

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Hochtaunus
Alte Sattelfabrik 2
61350 Bad Homburg vor der Höhe
Tel. 06172 868980

w.siegemund@t-online.de

Kassel-Stadt

Doralies Schrader

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Kassel-Stadt
Heinrich-Plett-Straße 39,
34132 Kassel

dr.h.l.schrader@t-online.de

Kassel-Land

Prof. Dr. Holger Wöhrmann

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Kassel-Land
Heinrich-Plett-Straße 39
34132 Kassel
Tel.: 0561 / 78161-0 1

woehrp@t-online.de

Lahn-Dill

Henning Hofmann

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Lahn-Dill-Kreis
Moritz-Hensoldt-Str. 24
35576 Wetzlar
Tel.: 06441 4490330

henning.hofmann.dillenburg@gmx.de

Limburg-Weilburg

Siegfried Schardt

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Limburg-Weilburg
Kapellenstraße 4
65555 Limburg an der Lahn

Siegfried.schardt@hotmail.com

Main-Kinzig

Gerhard Reitz

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Main-Kinzig
Rudolf-Walther-Straße 4
63584 Gründau

reitz-langenselbold@t-online.de

Main-Taunus

Heinz-Jürgen Steinle

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Main-Taunus
Hattersheimer Str. 46
65719 Hofheim

hjsteinle@t-online.de

Marburg-Biedenkopf

Franz-Wilfried Michels

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Marburg-Biedenkopf
Gisselberger Str. 15
35037 Marburg

franz_michels@gmx.de

Odenwald

Erik Petersik

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisverband Odenwald
Hauptstraße 59
64711 Erbach

e.petersik@t-online.de

Offenbach-Stadt

Eleonore Glaesner

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Offenbach-Stadt
63069 Offenbach

ellenglaesner@gmx.de

Offenbach-Land

Elisabeth Ball

Kreisvorsitzende

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Offenbach-Land
Paul-Ehrlich-Str. 38
63322 Rödermark

ball.elisabeth@t-online.de

Rheingau-Taunus

Rudolf Kreckel

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Rheingau-Taunus
Liebigstraße 12
65307 Bad Schwalbach

rkreckel@t-online.de

Schwalm-Eder

Volker Papenhagen

Kreisvorsitzender

Rockshäuser Straße 14
34587 Felsberg
Tel. 05662 400454

papenhagenmaschinen@aol.com

Vogelsberg

Ewald Hofmann

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Vogelsberg
Altenburger Str. 16A
36304 Alsfeld

EwaldHofm@aol.com

Waldeck-Frankenberg

n.n.

Werra-Meißner

Anita Krüger

Kreisvorsitzende

Dünzebacher Str. 52
37269 Eschwege
Fax 05651 335607
Mobil 0177 5476618

Krueger.auw@t-online.de

Wetterau

http://www.seniorenunion-wetterau.de

Wilhelm Spriesterbach

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Wetterau
Pfingstweide 39,61169 Friedberg
senioren@cdu-wetterau.de

w-spriestersbach@unitybox.de

Wiesbaden

https://www.senioren-union-wiesbaden.de/

Wilhelm Vogel

Kreisvorsitzender

CDU-Kreisgeschäftsstelle Wiesbaden
Frankfurter Str. 18
65189 Wiesbaden

wilhelm.r.vogel@web.de