Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Kurt Wiegel

Landesvorsitzender

Geschäftlich:
Senioren-Union Hessen der CDU
Pfingstweide 39
61169 Friedberg
06031-166080

post@kurt-wiegel.de

Elisabeth Ball

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

elisabeth@ball-heusenstamm.de

Irmgard Klaff-Isselmann

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

klaff-isselmann@t-online.de

Ingeborg Drossard-Gintner

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

imed-g@freenet.de

Gerhard Reitz

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

reitz.langenselbold@gmail.com

Wilma Gatzka

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Dienstlich:
Senioren-Union Hessen
c/o CDU-Kreisverband Wetterau
Pfingstweide 39
61169 Friedberg
Tel. 06031 1660812

wilma.gatzka@senioren-union-hessen.de

Eleonore Glaesner

Schriftführerin

EllenGlaesner@gmx.de

Inge Cromm

Schatzmeisterin

cromm@cdunet.de

Peter Stephan

Mitgliederbeauftragter

peter.stephan.moerlenbach@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Martina Leistenschneider

martina.leistenschneider@t-online.de

Norbert Kartmann

n.kartmann@ltg.hessen.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder des Landesvorstandes

Ismail Tipi


i.tipi@ltg.hessen.de

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder

Gerhard Bennemann

Beisitzer

mail@gerhard-bennemann.de

Christel Germer

Beisitzerin

hcgermer@t-online.de

Frank Goldberg

Beisitzer

frank-goldberg@web.de

Ewald Hofmann

Beisitzer

EwaldHofm@aol.com

Karl-Josef Hahner

Beisitzer

info@seniorenunion-fulda.de

Klaus Knapp

Beisitzer

klaus.knapp@cdu-nidderau.de

Dr. Heike Raestrup

Beisitzerin

hraestrup@web.de

Dr. Andreas Ritzenhoff

Beisitzer

post@andreas-ritzenhoff.de

Marion Thürmer

Beisitzerin

marion-thuermer@t-online.de

Siegfried Schardt

Beisitzer

siegfried.schardt@hotmail.com

Ulrike Sieger-Koser

Beisitzerin

ulrike.sieger-koser@onlinehome.de

Wilhelm Vogel

Beisitzer

wilhelm.r.vogel@web.de