Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Norbert Kartmann

Landesvorsitzender

Geschäftlich:
Wahlkreisbüro
Pfingstweide 39
61169 Friedberg
06031-1660825

n.kartmann@ltg.hessen.de

Eleonore Glaesner

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Buchrainweg 90
63069 Offenbach

ellenglaesner@gmx.de

Irmgard Klaff-Isselmann

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Geschäftlich:
Schlossplatz 1-3
65183 Wiesbaden

i.klaff-isselmann@ltg.hessen.de

Dr. Gerhard Schier

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Wiesbadener Straße 7
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster

gkschier@gmail.com

Kurt Wiegel

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Lauterbacher Str. 4
36341 Lauterbach

post@kurt-wiegel.de

Wilma Gatzka

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Dienstlich:
Senioren-Union Hessen
c/o CDU-Kreisverband Wetterau
Pfingstweide 39
61169 Friedberg
Tel. 06031 1660812

Privat:
Fichtenweg 3
63674 Altenstadt

wilma.gatzka@wetterau.cdu.de

Elisabeth Ball

Schriftführerin

Kirchstraße 27
63150 Heusenstamm

ball.elisabeth@t-online.de

Inge Cromm

Schatzmeisterin

Ziegenhainer Straße 233
60433 Frankfurt am Main

cromm@cdunet.de

Martina Leistenschneider

Fichtenstraße 2
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
Tel. 06056 900355

martina.leistenschneider@t-online.de

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Alfons Gerling

Butznickelweg 6
65931 Frankfurt am Main

alfons.gerling@t-online.de

Ismail Tipi

Geschäftlich:
Landtagsbüro
Schloßplatz 1 - 3
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611 350710

i.tipi@ltg.hessen.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Ingeborg Drossard-Gintner

Beisitzerin

Winkelser Straße 22
35794 Mengerskirchen

imed-g@freenet.de

Christel Germer

Beisitzerin

Siedlerstraße 85
63128 Dietzenbach

hcgermer@t-online.de

Dr. Norbert Herr

Beisitzer

Von-Brentano-Straße 20
36039 Fulda

norbert-herr@web.de

Ewald Hofmann

Beisitzer

Vogelsbergstraße 8
36318 Schwalmtal

EwaldHofm@aol.com

Henning Hofmann

Beisitzer

Hohl 29
35683 Dillenburg

henning.hofmann.dillenburg@gmx.de

Maria-Pia Listner

Beisitzer

Schleiermacherstraße 4
64283 Darmstadt

pialistner@gmx.de

Hermann Macht

Beisitzer

Kurt-Schuhmacher-Ring 4
65550 LImburg

k-h.macht@arcor.de

Franz-Wilfried Michels

Beisitzer

Kasseler Straße 13
35279 Neustadt

franz_michels@gmx.de

Hella Schneider

Beisitzer

Mäuennstraße 12
36381 Schlüchtern
Tel. 06661 3579

hella.dora-schneider@t-online.de

Marion Thürmer

Beisitzerin

Otzbergring 109
64846 Groß-Zimmern

marion.thuermer@t-online.de

Herbert Wellenberg

Beisitzer

Bachseifenweg 1
61169 Friedberg

herbert.wellenberg@gmail.com

Weitere Vorstandsmitglieder