Geschäftsführender Vorstand

Norbert Kartmann

Landesvorsitzender

Geschäftlich:
Hessischer Landtag
Schloßplatz 1-3
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611 350200
Fax 0611 350435

n.kartmann@ltg.hessen.de

Eleonore Glaesner

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Buchrainweg 90
63069 Offenbach
Tel. 069 852329

ellenglaesner@gmx.de

Doralies Schrader

Stellv. Landesvorsitzende

Oberbinge 23 c
34130 Kassel
Tel. 0561 68494
Fax 0561 68494

dr.h.l.schrader@t-online.de

Dr. Gerhard Schier

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Wiesbadener Straße 7
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
Tel. 06056 8102

gkschier@gmail.com

Kurt Wiegel

Stellv. Landesvorsitzender

Lauterbacher Str. 4
36341 Lauterbach
Tel. 06641 2219

post@kurt-wiegel.de

Wilma Gatzka

Landesgeschäftsführerin

Schatzmeisterin (kommissarisch)

Dienstlich:
Senioren Union Hessen
c/o CDU-Kreisverband Wetterau
Pfingstweide 39
61169 Friedberg
Tel. 06031 166080

Privat:
Fichtenweg 3
63674 Altenstadt

wilma.gatzka@wetterau.cdu.de

Herbert Wellenberg

Schriftführer

Bachseifenweg 1
61169 Friedberg
Tel. 06031 61460

Herbert.Wellenberg@googlemail.com

Beisitzer

Christel Haas

Beisitzer

Friedrich-Birkendal-Straße 15
35745 Herborn
Tel. 02772 43288
Fax 02772 923849

c.haas.hbn@t-online.de

Dr. Norbert Herr

Beisitzer

Von-Brentano-Straße 20
36039 Fulda
Tel. 0661 56254

norbert-herr@web.de

Barbara Herrmann-Kirchberg

Beisitzer

Landgraf-Karl-Straße 49
34117 Kassel
Tel. 0561 313078

kb.kirchberg@t-online.de

Ewald Hofmann

Beisitzer

Vogelsbergstraße 8
36318 Schwalmtal
Tel. 06638 438
Fax 06638 919481
Mobil 0171 3674911

EwaldHofm@aol.com

Maria-Pia Listner

Beisitzer

Schleiermacherstraße 4
64283 Darmstadt
Tel. 06151 20895

pialistner@gmx.de

Franz-Wilfried Michels

Beisitzer

Kasseler Straße 13
35279 Neustadt
Tel. 06692 7519

franz_michels@gmx.de

Alois Oehling

Beisitzer

Am Hebestumpf 1
61273 Wehrheim
Tel. 06081 56540

loisl.oe@googlemail.com

Josef Olbrich

Beisitzer

Leipziger Ring 8
63150 Heusenstamm
Tel. 06104 61869
Fax 06104 602498

josef.olbrich@arcor.de

Oskar Pfreundschuh

Beisitzer

Neuer Weg 50
60388 Frankfurt
Tel. 06109 37140
Fax 06109 249563

ospfreund@aol.com

Klaus Robert Jünemann

Beisitzer

Breslauer Ring 50
65239 Hochheim am Main
Tel. 06146 2632

krjuenemann@gmx.de

Hella Schneider

Beisitzer

Mäuennstraße 12
36381 Schlüchtern
Tel. 06661 3579

hella.dora-schneider@t-online.de

Ingrid Schwalbach

Beisitzer

Angerweg 15
65199 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611 428316

schwalbach_dotzheim@web.de

Kooptierte Mitglieder

Alfons Gerling

Privat:
Butznickelweg 6
65931 Frankfurt am Main
Tel. 069 364303
Fax 069 365780

alfons.gerling@t-online.de
http://www.alfons-gerling.de/

Irmgard Klaff-Isselmann

Geschäftlich:
Schlossplatz 1-3
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611 350712

klaff-isselmann@t-online.de

Ismail Tipi

Geschäftlich:
Landtagsbüro
Schloßplatz 1 - 3
65183 Wiesbaden
Tel. 0611 350710

i.tipi@ltg.hessen.de
http://www.ismail-tipi.de/

Ehrenvorsitzende/r

Martina Leistenschneider

Fichtenstraße 2
63628 Bad Soden-Salmünster
Tel. 06056 900355

martina.leistenschneider@t-online.de